2016 Club Champs Results

2016 Club Champions
Club Champion Men – Lwamba Chileshe
B Grade Men – William Hirst
C Grade Men – Andrew Burton
D Grade Men – Kurt Mohring
E Grade Men – Bruce Morgan
F Grade Men – Chook Vanxay
Ungraded Men – Phillip Maultsaid
Juinor Boys – To be contested next week
J2 Boys – Liam Smith
J3 Boys – Ben De Jong
J4 Boys – Conrad French

Club Champion Ladies – to be contested next week
C Grade Female – Leihiya Skye
D Grade Ladies – Sarah Liley
E Grade Ladies – Bryony Hawthorn
F Grade Ladies – Maria Monteiro
Junior Girls – Amy Smith

Most Improved Male – Brendon Hunt
Most Improved Junior Boy – Kyle Smith

Most Improved Female – Leihiya Skye
Most Improved Junior girl – Elise Eaton

Doubles Champions – Temwa Chileshe and Hugh Jackson

Well done to all winners , thank you to all members that participated
Lovely Meal Organised by Maree and Melissa and helpers

Bring On 2017