Waikato Champions of Champions Results

Champions Of Champions Results
Well done to all the division winners
Who will represent Waikato at The National Event
in Putaruru 4-6th November 2016
Mens A Grade Zac Millar – Lugton Park
Mens B Grade Angus MacDonald – Terapa
Mens C Grade Sam Kelly – Terapa
Mens D Grade Dion Morgan – Lugton Park
Mens E Grade Daniel Roach – Terapa
Mens F/j Grade Pat Jirapanyayut – Huntly
Womens A Grade Emma Millar – Lugton Park
Womens B Grade Taylor Ashton – Terapa
Womens C Grade Shanna Paterson – Te Awamutu
Womens D Grade Leihiya Skye – Lugton Park
Womens E Grade Tracey Hockey – Lugton Park
Womens F/j Grade Maia Kelly – Terapa
Thank you to all players that entered , and all the Lugton Team
for another successful tournament .